ecoPayz – Serviced and restricted countries


ecoPayz – Serviced and restricted countries

ecoPayz is becoming really popular and we want to provide you some more details about ecoPayz serviced and restricted countries. ecoPayz is offering a great product, with low fees, a free MasterCard for all clients and it is safe to say that there is now way around ecoPayz in the future.

However, you are only allowed to open an ecoPayz account if it is legal to do so in your country of residence.

ecoPayz Countries

Where does ecoPayz provide service?

Serviced Countries

Please check the following overview to see all countries/regions where you are allowed to hold a ecoPayz Account, transact with any merchants and have access to different deposit and withdrawal options. You are also eligible to receive an ecoPayz ecoCard.

Andorra Equatorial Guinea Luxembourg Saint Lucia
Anguilla Estonia Macao Saint Martin
Antarctica Ethiopia Macedonia Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Antigua And Barbuda Falkland Islands Malaysia Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
Argentina Faroe Islands Maldives Samoa
Aruba Fiji Malta San Marino
Australia Finland Martinique Sao Tome And Principe
Austria France Mauritania Saudi Arabia
Bahamas French Guiana Mauritius Serbia
Bahrain French Polynesia Mayotte Seychelles
Bangladesh French Southern Territories Mexico Sint Maarten (Dutch)
Barbados Georgia Moldova Slovakia
Belgium Germany Monaco Slovenia
Belize Gibraltar Montenegro Solomon Islands
Bermuda Ghana Montserrat South Africa
Bolivia Greece Namibia Sri Lanka
Bonaire Greenland Nepal Suriname
Bosnia And Herzegovina Grenada Netherlands Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Brazil Guadeloupe Netherlands Antilles Sweden
British Indian Ocean Territory Guernsey New Caledonia Switzerland
Bulgaria Guinea-Bissau New Zealand Taiwan
Camerun Guyana Nicaragua Thailand
Canada Honduras Norfolk Island Tonga
Cape Verde Hong Kong Norway Trinidad And Tobago
Cayman Islands Hungary Oman Turkey**
Chile Iceland Panama Turks And Caicos Islands
Christmas Island India*** Papua New Guinea Tuvalu
Colombia Indonesia Paraguay Ukraine
Comoros Ireland Peru United Arab Emirates
Costa Rica Isle of Man Philippines United Kingdom
Croatia Israel** Pitcairn Uruguay
Curaçao Italy Poland Vatican City State
Cyprus Jamaica Portugal Venezuela
Czech Republic Japan Qatar Virgin Islands, British
Denmark Jersey Réunion Wallis And Futuna
Dominica Jordan Romania Western Sahara
Dominican Republic Kuwait Rwanda
Ecuador Latvia Russia
Egypt Liechtenstein Saint Helena
El Salvador Lithuania Saint Kitts And Nevis

** Note: In those countries you are allowed to hold an ecoPayz Account, but are not allowed to transact to gambling-related merchants.
*** Note: Clients from India are not eligible to receive the ecoPayz ecoCard.

Non-Serviced Countries

The following overview shows all countries where you are not allowed to hold an ecoPayz account. Please note, even customers from serviced countries are not allowed to use their account while traveling within these countries. If you try to login, your account will be automatically set to “View Only” state and you have to contact ecoPayz customer support to gain full access to your account again.

Afghanistan Algeria Lao People’s Democratic Republic Singapore
Albania Western Sahara Lebanon Senegal
Armenia Eritrea Liberia Somalia
Angola Ethiopia Lesotho Syrian Arab Republic
American Samora Micronesia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Swaziland
Azerbaijan Gabon Morocco Chad
Belarus Madagascar Togo
Burkina Gambia Mali Tajikistan
Burundi Equatorial Myanmar Tokelau
Benin Guatemala Malawi Tunisia
Brunei Guinea-Bissau Mozambique Tanzania
Bhutan Haiti Niger Uganda
Botswana Iraq Nigeria United States
Belarus Iran Nauru Vietnam
Congo, Kenya Niue Vanuatu
Central African Republic Kyrgyzstan Paletinian Territory Yemen
Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Spain Zambia
Cameroon Kiribati Sudan Zimbabwe
Cuba Korea Sierra Leone
Djibouti Kazakhstan

If you have any questions regarding ecoPayz serviced and restricted countries or about ecoPayz in general,  please do not hesitate to contact us .